Myeloma Institute for Research and Therapy
Home
About Multiple Myeloma
About the Institute
Referring or
Becoming a Patient
Our Physicians and Staff
News/Events/Press Releases
Scientific Publications/Research
About Little Rock & Arkansas
About UAMS
About ACRC
Travel, Hotels, Directions & Maps, UAMS Dining
Other Sources of Myeloma Information
Contact Us
Make a Donation

Job Opportunities

UAMS Certified Interpreters

Balada, Julio Spanish Baladajuliog@uams.edu 501/526-6979
Bastidas, Gloria Spanish gybastidas@ualr.edu 501/772-0696
Bennett, Debbie AHEC MITP dbennet@ahecpb.uams.edu 501/350-6173
Bui, Toan Vietnamese buitoanv@uams.edu 501/686-8966
Chang, Jason Chinese, Taiwanese changjasony@uams.edu 501/686-7025
Dickens, Chris Spanish CDickens@ahecfs.uams.edu 479/785-2431
Duke, Socorro Spanish sjmonroy@uams.edu 870/703-6734
Flazsha, Halina Polish flazshahalina@uams.edu 501/2961504
Foshee, Maria Russian, French fosheelarryl@uams.edu 501/681-7456
Griffis, Gloria Spanish gloriken@globalsbcglobal.net 501/851-2656
Griffis, Kenneth Spanish kgriffis@uams.edu 501/526-7455
Guerriro, Brooke Spanish kari.rodriguez@dqmc.org 870/642-5944
Jamarillo, Viola Spanish vmjamarillo@aristotle.net 501/247-2930
Jasin, Soledad Spanish jasinsoledadhd@uams.edu 501/257-5537
Kolomeychuk, Svetlana Russian skolomeychuck@uames.edu 501/614-4123
Kreft, Bernadeta Polish kreftbernadeta@uams.edu 501/686-2724
Levitskaya, Angelina Russian levitskayaangelinag@uams.edu 501/686-6556
Lopez, Flor Spanish flopez@dolr.org 501/664-0340
Louviere, Mary Spanish louvieremaryl@uams.edu 501/526-6000
Loyd, Yojaina Spanish loydyojainac@uams.edu 501/526-6978
Luna, Maria Spanish lunsfordpatricia@uams.edu 501/686-7075
Lunsford, Patricia Spanish lunsfordpatricia@uams.edu 501/686-7075
Maglione, Aniello Spanish maglioneaniello@uams.edu 501/68653-57
Matthews, Tamela AHEC MITP tmatthews@ahecsa.uams.edu 870/881-4462
Monroy, Sonia Spanish sjmonroy@uams.edu 870/779-6097
Navidad, Luis Spanish navidadsusana@uams.edu 501/888-6890
Palmieri, Michela Italian palmierimichela@uams.edu 501/296-1395
Patterson, Velia Spanish pattersonveliav@uams.edu 501/364-3620
Pilcher, Mery Spanish lunsfordpatricia@uams.edu 501/6867075
Polio, Gail Spanish lunsfordpatricia@uams.edu 501/686-7075
Reed-Skinner, Rosa Spanish reedskinnerrosae@uams.edu 501/6867198
Rodriguez, Kari Spanish kari.rodriguez@dqmc.org 870/642-7572
Sanders, Jeneese Spanish jeneesesanders@yahoo.com 870/382-2096
Trevino, Michelle Spanish mtrevino@uams.edu 501/525-6678
Wu, Liping Chinese (Mandarin) wuliping@uams.edu 501/352-8629
Zamora, Dulce Spanish dzamora@arhdc.org 501/551-4744



Email This Page To A Friend - Print This Page
Articles can be E-mailed to a friend and you can get a printable version of the article.


 

About Multiple Myeloma // About the Myeloma Institute // Becoming a Patient
Highlights of Our Myeloma Program  // Our Physician Team // Our Nursing Team
News/Events/Press Releases // Scientific Publications/Research
About Little Rock & Arkansas // About UAMS // About ACRC
Travel/Directions/Maps // Contact Us // Make a Donation

Having problems with the site? E-mail the Webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2005, Myeloma Institute for Research and Therapy, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Terms and Conditions of Use

The information on the Myeloma Institute web site is not intended as a substitute for professional medical attention. The information is intended only as an aid in understanding current medical knowledge. A physician should always be consulted for any health concern or medical condition. The Myeloma Institute web site provides links to other organizations as a service to our readers. The Myeloma Institute is not responsible for the information provided on other web sites.
 

Myeloma Institute for Research and Therapy University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Myeloma Institute for Research and Therapy University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences