<% Response.Status="301 Moved Permanently" Response.AddHeader "Location", "http://researchsupport.uams.edu" response.end %> RSC Staff Listing Title Goes Here - University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences - Where Medicine Lives
 
About the Research Support Center 
UAMS
RSC Staff Listing
UAMS
Resources for New 
Clinical Researchers
UAMS
Laboratory Tests A - Z
UAMS
Common Research Terminology 
UAMS
Useful Links
UAMS
CRIMSON Help
UAMS
RSC Homepage
UAMS
 
 

 

RSC Staff listing
Main Number: 501-526-6876
FAX: 501-526-6272 

Administration

Director: Tom Wells, MD
Phone: 501-603-1638
E-mail: 
WellsThomasG@uams.edu

Associate Director: Carole Hamon
Phone: 501-526-7437
E-mail: HamonCaroleA@uams.edu

Associate Director: Julia Washam
Phone: 501-686-8572
E-mail:
WashamJuliaK@uams.edu

Business Administrator: Claibanne Williamson
Phone #: 501-686-7988
Email: 
WilliamsonClaibanne@uams.edu

Administrative Specialist: Diana Barr
Phone #: 501-686-8564 or 501-526-6876
Email: DLBarr@uams.edu


Financial Unit

Financial Unit Manager: Julia Washam
Phone: 501-686-8572
E-mail: WashamJuliaK@uams.edu

Budget Developer/Negotiator: Cynthia Spinks
Phone: 501-526-4619
E-mail: SpinksCynthiaD@uams.edu

Budget Developer/Negotiator: Sharon Sandria
Phone: 501-686-8567
Email: WalkerSharonB@uams.edu

Budget Developer/Negotiator: Lisa Richardson
Phone: 501-686-8539
Email: LARichardson@uams.edu 

Budget Developer/Reviewer, Karen Duvall
Phone: 501-686-8713
E-mail: duvallkarena@uams.edu

Medicare Coverage Analyst: Barbara Adams
Phone: 501-686-8187
E-mail: AdamsBarbaraK@uams.edu

Medicare Coverage Analyst: M'tonya Hunter-Lewis
Phone: 501-686-8184
E-mail:
HunterLewisMtonya@uams.edu


Legal Unit

Manager, Sr. Contracts Attorney: Dori Wong Scoggins
Phone #: 501-526-6247
Email: DWong@uams.edu

Sr. Contracts Attorney: Joe Underwood
Phone #: 501-686-8846
Email: LJUnderwood@uams.edu

Sr. Contracts Specialist: Rai Smith
Phone #: 501-686-5503
Email: SmithRai@uams.edu

Contract Specialist: Jana Bennett
Phone #: 501-603-1580
Email: JSBennett@uams.edu


Monitoring Unit

Monitoring Manager: Amy Jo Jenkins
Phone #:501-686-5939
Email:
AJJenkins@uams.edu

Monitor: Lindsey Stone
Phone #: 501-686-6092
Email: LEStone@uams.edu


Project Team Leaders

Project Team Unit Manager: David Avery
Phone: 501-686-7093
E-mail: DAAvery@uams.edu

Project Team Leader/Project Manager: John E. Seng, Ph.D.
Phone: 501-686-5961
Email:
JESeng@uams.edu

Project Manager, Winthrop P. Rockefeller Cancer Institute: Cindy Witkowski
Phone: 501-526-6990, ext. 8026
E-mail: Witkowskicynthial@uams.edu


QA Unit

QA Unit Manager: Larry Parker
Phone #: 501-686-6284
Email:
ldparker@uams.edu

GTP Specialist: Beatrice Huey
Phone #: 501-686-6286
Email:
bnhuey@uams.edu

GTP Specialist: Tracy Gatlin
Phone #: 501-686-6803
Email: TLGatlin@uams.edu


Regulatory Affairs Unit

Regulatory Manager:  Carole Hamon
Phone #: 501-526-7437
Email:
HamonCaroleA@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist (Devices): Lyndsey Avery
Phone #: 501-686-5190
Email: lgavery@uams.edu

Regulatory Specialist (Drugs): LaMarr Russell
Phone#: 501-686-8098
Email: larussell@uams.edu

 

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, 4301 W. Markham St. Slot 813, Little Rock, AR 72205

Questions about RSC? Call 501-526-6876 or email RSC office

UAMS Online     Copyright Statement     Privacy Statement