Seminar Series
Education Calendar
Online/ On Demand Classes
CRS Program
Human Subject Protection Training
Responsible Conduct of Research Training
HIPAA Training
Hospital Compliance Training
Faculty Group Practice Training

Contact Us

Bonny Hope Wallace Award

for Excellence in Human Subject Research

Each December, at the annual CRS Awards Ceremony, we honor the new recipient of the Bonny Hope Wallace Award for Excellence in Human Subject Research.

The awardee is chosen by the members of the Certified Research Specialist Program and must be a colleague who works directly in human subject research and demonstrates the following characteristics on a daily basis:


Dedication to the subject

Respect for subject’s sacrifice

Devotion to research integrity

Commitment to mentoring

Enthusiasm for learning

Previous recipients of the Bonny Hope Wallace Award are:

Jennifer White (2006)

Kim Polner (2006)

Pam Killebrew (2007)

D'Anne Pierce (2008)

Sandy Annis (2009)

Angie Smith (2010)

Karen Mack (2011)

Amy Jenkins (2012)

Laura Hutchins (2013)



Questions about this page? Send us an email.
This site created and maintained by UAMS Office of Communications and Marketing and UAMS Media Services
All contents 2000- .

UAMS Online     Copyright Statement     Privacy Statement