UAMS.EDU

UAMS Police Department

UAMS Police Department
4301 West Markham Street, #583
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-7777

Chief of Police
Robert Barrentine
(501) 686-7777
RDBarrentine@uams.edu

Police and Security Operations
Terry Jones
(501) 686-7625
TLJones2@uams.edu

Business Manager
Kristin Yates
(501) 603-1678
KRYates@uams.edu



Technical Security Team
Security Systems Administrator
Mark Griffin
(501) 686-7442
MMGriffin@uams.edu

Campus Operations
      Call Center

Open 24 hours a day,
7 days a week

(501) 526-0000
Submit a Work Request

Patrol Lieutenant
Lt. Flometta Berthia
(501) 686-7777
FLBerthia@uams.edu

Patrol Lieutenant
Lt. Frank Hichens
(501) 686-7777
FHichens@uams.edu

Investigations
Detective Summer Galluppo
(501) 686-7777
SRHiggins@uams.edu

Lost and Found
Carri Nelson
(501) 686-7777
CLNelson@uams.edu

Training
Sgt. Bradley Jones
(501) 686-7777
BTJones@uams.edu

UAMS Clery Act
Carri Nelson
(501) 686-7777
CLNelson@uams.edu