UAMS.EDU

UAMS Police Department

UAMS Police Department
4301 West Markham Street, #583
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-7777

Chief of Police
Carroll Alberson
(501) 686-7777
AlbersonCarrollL@uams.edu

Business Manager
Kristin Yates
(501) 686-7777
KRYates@uams.edu



Surveillance and
Access Control

Manager
Terry Jones
(501) 686-7442
TLJones2@uams.edu

Call Center
Open 24 hours a day,
7 days a week

(501) 526-0000

Administrative
Lt. Flometta Berthia
(501) 686-7777
FLBerthia@uams.edu

Investigations
Detective Tina Helmle
(501) 686-7777
TCHelmle@uams.edu

Lost and Found
Antonia Conley
(501) 686-7777
ADConley@uams.edu

Training
Sgt. Bradley Jones
(501) 686-7777
BTJones@uams.edu

UAMS Clery Act
Antonia Conley
(501) 686-7777
ADConley@uams.edu