UAMS.EDU

UAMS Police Department

UAMS Police Department
4301 West Markham Street, #583
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-7777

Interim Chief of Police
Terry Jones
(501) 686-7777
TLJones2@uams.edu

Business Manager
Kristin Yates
(501) 686-7777
KRYates@uams.edu



Surveillance and
  Access Control

Manager
Mark Griffin
(501) 686-7442
MMGriffin@uams.edu

Campus Operations
      Call Center

Open 24 hours a day,
7 days a week

(501) 526-0000
Submit a Work Request

Administrative
Lt. Flometta Berthia
(501) 686-7777
FLBerthia@uams.edu

Investigations
Detective Summer Galluppo
(501) 686-7777
SRHiggins@uams.edu

Lost and Found
Antonia Conley
(501) 686-7777
ADConley@uams.edu

Training
Sgt. Bradley Jones
(501) 686-7777
BTJones@uams.edu

UAMS Clery Act
Antonia Conley
(501) 686-7777
ADConley@uams.edu