UAMS.EDU

UAMS Police Department

UAMS Police Department
4301 West Markham Street, #583
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-7777
Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Chief of Police
Robert Barrentine
RDBarrentine@uams.edu

Police and Security Operations
Terry Jones
TLJones2@uams.edu

Business Manager
ElizaBeth Dial
EDial@uams.edu

Technical Security Team
Security Systems Administrator
Mark Griffin
MMGriffin@uams.edu
ID Badge Access Request

Campus Operations
      Call Center

Open 24 hrs day / 7 days wk
(501) 526-0000
Submit a Work Request

Patrol Lieutenant
Lt. Flometta Berthia
FLBerthia@uams.edu

Patrol Lieutenant
Lt. Frank Hichens
FHichens@uams.edu

Investigations
Detective Summer Galluppo
SRHiggins@uams.edu

Training
Lindsey Liddic
LMLiddic@uams.edu

Lost and Found
Carri Nelson
CLNelson@uams.edu

UAMS Clery Act
Carri Nelson
CLNelson@uams.edu