UAMS.EDU

UAMS Campus Environmental Services

Campus Environmental Services
4301 West Markham Street, #579
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-5840
Fax:     (501) 686-7945

First Shift Hours:
6:00 am-2:30 pm Monday-Friday

Second Shift Hours:
3:00 pm-11:30 pm Monday-Friday

Weekend Hours: (limited staff)
9:00 am-2:00 pm Saturday & Sunday

Director of Operational Support Services
Sherie Brown
(501) 686-5804
brownsherie@uams.edu

Administrative Analyst
LaRoyce Childs
(501) 686-6019
lchilds@uams.edu

Operations Manager
1st Shift

LaShannia Houston
(501) 246-0570
Cellular (501) 246-0570
lyhouston@uams.edu

Operations Manager
2nd Shift

Clifton Williams
(501) 786-9248
Cellular (501) 786-9248
cwilliams5@uams.edu

First Shift
Supervisory Team

Al Withers
(501) 526-7321
Cellular (501) 766-9220
ajwithers@uams.edu

Vetona Hatton
(501) 686-5116
Cellular (501) 626-6021
vjhatton@uams.edu

Second Shift
Supervisory Team

Carl Bates
(501) 686-5116
Cellular (501) 766-9207
clbates@uams.edu

Allen James, Jr.
(501) 686-5116
Cellular (501) 218-4367
ajames@uams.edu