UAMS.EDU

Campus Operations

UAMS Campus Operations
4301 West Markham Street, #575
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Phone: (501) 686-6088
Fax:     (501) 686-5067

Vice Chancellor for
Campus Operations
Mark Kenneday, MBA, CHFM, SASHE
(501) 686-5684
MAKenneday@uams.edu

Asst. Vice Chancellor for
Campus Operations
Phil McNeill
(501) 686-6701
PEMcNeill@uams.edu

Fiscal Manager for
Campus Operations
Angela Finney
(501) 686-8857
AMFinney@uams.edu

Executive Assistant
Debra Smith
(501) 686-6088
DLSmith2@uams.edu

UAMS Book Store
Director
Paige Colclasure
(501) 603-1944
SPColclasure@uams.edu

Design & Construction
Executive Director
Brian Cotten
(501) 686-5890
CottenBrian@uams.edu

Engineering & Operations
Director
Marlon Joiner
(501) 686-5208
JoinerDanielM@uams.edu

Enviromental Services
Director
Sherie Brown
(501) 686-5840
BrownSherie@uams.edu

Facilities Planning
Executive Director
Art Kjos
(501) 515-8135
ADKjos@uams.edu

Occup. Health & Safety
Director
Carol Price
(501) 686-5536
CJPrice@uams.edu

Operational Support Svcs
Asst. Vice Chancellor
Robert Ray
(501) 686-5858
RRay@uams.edu

Parking Operations
Director
Shelli Garcia
(501) 526-5200
GarciaShelliA@uams.edu

UAMS Police Department
Chief of Police
Carroll Alberson
(501) 686-7777
AlbersonCarrollL@uams.edu

Telecom & Parking
Director
Karen Jackson
(501) 686-6430
KAJackson@uams.edu