UAMS.EDU

Facilities Planning & Design

UAMS Facilities Planning & Design
4301 West Markham Street, #605
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Fax:     (501) 686-8775

Location: Main UAMS Campus
Physical Plant Building, 1st Floor

Executive Director
Art Kjos
(501) 515-8135
ADKjos@uams.edu

Leasing Office
(501) 686-6962
Leases@uams.edu

Space Planning Office
(501) 526-7943
Space@uams.edu


Central Administration
Director
Karen Jackson
(501) 686-6430
KAJackson@uams.edu

Admin. Svcs Manager
(Project Financial Questions)
Paige Colclasure
(501) 526-7942
SPColclasure@uams.edu

Architect
Mary Jean Walker
(501) 686-6960
MJWalker2@uams.edu

Interior Planner
Claire Denham
(501) 296-1046
CPDenham@uams.edu

Lease Manager
Darlene Moore
(501) 686-6962
DDMoore@uams.edu

Facilities Space Planner
Mickey Thomas
(501) 526-7943
Mickey@uams.edu